Dates 2019


Summer Camp Dates 2019

Summer camp dates for our multi activity, sailing and pony camps.  Starting at 10am on Monday and finishing at 4pm on Friday.

 
We will be running each camp for the weeks below

Multi Activity , Pony & Sailing Camps


Monday 1st July - Friday 5th July
Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July
Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July
Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July (pony camp now full for this week)
Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August


 
 
Ski Camp Dates 2020
TBC
© Copyright 2018 Wickedly WonderfulWeb Design By Toolkit Websites