Dates 2017

Summer camps for multi activity, sailing & pony will all run on the following weeks throughout the summer holidays of 2017.

They start at 10am on Monday and finish at 4pm on the Friday.

Please go ahead and book on the How to Book page.

We can't wait to see you!


Summer Camp Dates 2017

Monday 3rd July to Friday 7th July
Monday 10th July to Friday 14th July - FULL
Monday 17th July to Friday 21st July
Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July
Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August
Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August
Monday 14th August to Friday 18th August
Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August






 
Ski Camp Dates 2018
11-17th February 2018.
?18th - 24th February 2018

 
© Copyright 2017 Wickedly WonderfulWeb Design by Toolkit Websites